“Clean Up My GF’s House”

My girlfriend has two little kids, and you know how it is with having kids time is usually very tight. So, during our chats she mentioned that she did not have time to clean up the house, and felt a bit embarrassed by it. My respond to that is I didn’t visit them for the house being clean, I honestly did not care, what I really enjoy is to have some time to play with the children. And since, I have some time I decided to sweep and mop the floor. I love it! Of course, I still have a load of fun time together!!

About crazykindness

A sinner saved by grace.
This entry was posted in Service As Act Of Love and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to “Clean Up My GF’s House”

  1. globalunison says:

    Been a long time since I visited your blog so thought of giving it a pop! I hope you enjoy with the kids, kids really can be fun at times when you can get along but a terrible mess if you can’t get along so beware! Don’t complain afterwards that nobody told you! lol
    Have fun and a good Sunday!
    -Naima.

Leave a Reply

