“Life Is A Gift”

-QUOTE OF THE DAY-

YESTERDAY IS HISTORY.

TOMORROW IS A MYSTERY.

TODAY IS A GIFT.

THAT’S WHY WE CALL IT THE ‘PRESENT’. 

-ANON.

From the book called (DO YOU REALLY NEED AN MBA?) Written by David M. Campbell (We borrow it from Mount Pleasant Library). In chapter 3 page 34 ‘LIFE IS A RISKY BUSINESS’ 

About crazykindness

A sinner saved by grace.
This entry was posted in Words Of Encouragement and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to “Life Is A Gift”

  1. beton says:

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

    • Hi Beton, Thanks for your encouraging words. So glad you found my site and have enjoy your surfing through. I hope you won’t get tired reading my daily dose of kindness. I am committed to post my daily events and experience while I’m out and about for the whole year. So that’s 365 entries. Wow, that’s a lot. I get motivated to go on because I know someone out there maybe bless. So, thank you again Beton. God bless you!

  2. i am delighted with your impressive words. please keep posting these awesome articles. lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email

  3. globalunison says:

    I loved it. So very thoughtful and amazing truth yet we never worth the present.
    -Naima.

    • Thanks, Naima! Hey, what’s new with you? I am attempting to start another blog in answering some issues on hair loses or hair thinning. Hopefully, once a week, as it is such a huge undertakings.

      • globalunison says:

        Nothing, just preparing to go up to Leicester, England.
        I told ya regarding my BSc in Media Communication and society from University Of Leicester. Excited and nervous cause my parents wont be able to accompany me due to their busy schedule!!
        Remember me in your prayers and good luck for your new blog-site. I look forward to it, I think hair can be a sensitive issue for everybody.
        Love,
        -Naima.

      • Ah, I have the feeling you’ll be okay. Here’s what I do when I am facing the unknown- I remind myself that every challenges, every situations, and every unknowns is another door. I have therefore two options; to enter or turn away. I prefer of course, the first!

      • globalunison says:

        Thank you for building the confidence! You really are so good at motivating.
        Much love,
        -Naima.

      • Maybe, that’s our role as friends is to motivate one another!

        -Love,
        Amie

      • globalunison says:

        Yeah, right!!
        -Naima.

Leave a Reply

