“Take Time”

Don’t you just love the yard workers that help your plants and trees outside the house or building aesthetically looks well manicured? Hmmm, in the past, I have the opposite-negative experienced. The previous workers simply did not do a great job manicuring the plants- basically the plants were growing inward and the size of our backyard was getting smaller until finally, I got all my tools out and trimming the ingrown shrubs. Whew!

Anyway, not sure if they are better than the previous landscapers but I had to give them some directions on what I want to get done and they do it! Nonetheless, every person tries to do the best they know how to get the job done. And I believe that they deserve to be recognized by their efforts, don’t you think? Particularly, this one guy, he is so friendly and willing to get direction from me. No complaint for these workers, they deliver a satisfactory job and of course, I have to thank and praise when praises is due! Thank you guys for caring for our lawn. Have you thank your lawn workers lately?

About crazykindness

A sinner saved by grace.
This entry was posted in Words Of Encouragement. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to “Take Time”

  1. Whats up this is somewhat of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding expertise so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

    • Hello there, I wish I can help you beyond with what you are looking for. If you are needing some coding for your blog then perhaps, you may want to connect with wordpress.com. I myself have started this blog in April and have used almost everything wordpress has to offer except, the banner style. Have to twick the functionality for easy used. And oh, wordpress.com is free of charge. I hope this info helps you to move forward. All the best!

      Cheers,
      Crazykindness

Leave a Reply

