“Experimenting”


Image

 

Have you ever had one of those days when an idea came to mind and you said huh- I wonder, if I do this what would be the end result? So, okay, I had one this morning. Before leaving for work an idea came, I thought, can I proved how friendly and unhurry people here in Vancouver? I heard from every one that I met, who were visiting the city that we are extremely friendly bunch.

 

Image

 

So, I started a little experiment. Are we really that friendly? My experiment is to say hi, or hello, to smile, and say good morning to every single one I met. In stores, on the streets, and even inside the mall. Wholaa!  My experiment is both satisfying and exciting, Vancouverites are super friendly and nice! They will stop from what the’re doing and would actually strike a conversation about the issues you’ve brought up. Okay, so, I give an A+ to every one who smiled back, who said hi or hello back, or said good morning back to me. Awesome!!! So there you have it. How friendly the people in your city? Curious? Experiment one!?!

 

 Image
Thank you for stopping by, friends!
Cheers,
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
About crazykindness

A sinner saved by grace.
This entry was posted in Free Hugs, Words Of Encouragement and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to “Experimenting”

  1. This is one of my favorite posts! Very creative with the letter tiles!

  2. Thanks for your comments and for dropping by again. God bless!

  3. beton says:

    I intended to compose you that little bit of observation to finally give thanks yet again about the superb advice you have shared in this article. It is certainly surprisingly open-handed with people like you to provide openly all that many of us would have advertised for an e-book to help with making some money for themselves, precisely considering the fact that you might well have done it if you ever desired. Those concepts in addition worked to be a easy way to fully grasp most people have similar zeal just as mine to learn whole lot more concerning this issue. I believe there are thousands of more pleasant situations in the future for those who examine your site.

    • Hi Beton, thank you for such a kind words. Happy you have stopped by and left me your trail. I truly appreciate the time you put into writing your comments. Cheers, my friend!

Leave a Reply

