“Nik Wallenda Has Fulfilled His Lifelong Dreams Tonight”!

I watch this brother walked from the USA across Niagara Falls on a tight rope tonight, from the beginning to end. I am very nervous during the stunt, then he start praying and calling onto God and I knew he is going to be okey. Not only that he accomplished his life long dreams tonight but most of all he is fulfilling what God has design him to be. So tonight, I learn  something so profound a person can attain success in what they are gifted with and remain faithful and live a Christ centered life. In Nik’s case tonight he could have just put God in the back- burner while soaking in the glory after the success event. Instead, he openly testify God’s glory, God’s majesty, His power, and grace in Nik’s life. Nik Wallenda thank you for your testimony tonight and congratulations!

The movie Chariots Of Fire leading man Eric Liddell reminds me of Nic Wallenda’s stunt tonight.  What I remember: “God made me for a purpose, but he also made me fast. And when i run, I feel His pleasure.” I am sure Nik can attest to that.

What do think? Here is the youtube –http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7Lu0hpDynMA

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oodNwQwW42c

About crazykindness

A sinner saved by grace.
This entry was posted in Words Of Encouragement and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

