“Making someone Laugh”

I was waiting for my husband this evening outside Safeway inside the City Square. This Asian woman started to talk to me as if she knew me from before. As it turned out, she had mistakenly me for her friend, who apparently has the same features and with the same hair style and color. After a minute, she realized that I was not the person she knew. I think she was a bit embarrassed, too. Anyway, she apologized and said “oh I thought you were my friend” So I said, oh, but I can be your friend!?! She laugh hard and left without making her feel bad. Hey, making her laugh and offered my friendship is my “daily dose of kindness”. He he he!!!…………….Good night.

About crazykindness

A sinner saved by grace.
This entry was posted in Words Of Encouragement and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to “Making someone Laugh”

  1. diablo 3 strategy guide
    Hey, good post. You constantly have great content. Totally agree with every little thing you just posted. diablo 3 guide

  2. aluminum trailers for sale This drives my {curiosity|curiosity|fascination} {to some|to some|right into a} {large|higher|substantial|large|outstanding|substantial} {level|degree|stage|sum}. You {definitely|undoubtedly|definitely|undoubtedly|unquestionably|unquestionably} did {a fantastic|a great|an incredible|a wonderful|an incredible|an awesome} {task|occupation|process|perform|career|place}. {Take into account|Consider|Contemplate|Choose into consideration|Have a look at|Choose into account} me a {visitor|consumer} from
    now on.

Leave a Reply

