“Personal Message In The Sand”

ImageI hope you all enjoy the Saturday’s weather because Sunday is raining. In early evening of Saturday, I decided to visit Steveston Village in Richmond, B.C. alone because my husband is sick and it’s my day off. And since I don’t get very many Saturdays’ off except in the long weekend, I decided to go ahead and enjoy the beauty of nature. As I was walking along the beach, it reminded me of one of my favorite poems “footprints in the sand”. When I first read it it just warms and encouraged my heart. The message spoke to me so powerfully that on Saturday I thought in leaving my own personal message in the sand, too!  

“You are God’s Masterpiece”


Image

Years ago, someone told me that I am God’s masterpiece. And those were the years that I had lots of doubts about my identity as a person. It helped me in so many ways to see my life (a portion of it anyway),of how the creator of the universe and the designer of my life see me for who I really Am. And for my Saturday “daily dose of kindness” here is the “message in the sand”. I hope when you read it you will believe that you are beautifully and wonderfully made. Everything about you is lovely, even with sin-stained lives! You are not an accident.

Thank you for reading………..

 

About crazykindness

A sinner saved by grace.
This entry was posted in Words Of Encouragement and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

