“Clipping Coupons For A Friend”

Couponing can be an exciting project and fun at the same time. Since last month, I have started collecting any coupons that I could find in the magazines, or a news paper. I am saving them for my girlfriend, who has two kids. Anything from diapers, wipes, laundry/ dish washers/ dish soaps, body soaps, shampoos, cleaning products, tooth brushes, toothpaste, Listerine, etc.

So, for the “daily dose of kindness” couponing for my friend would definitelybe it. Tonight I deliver them to her home but she was not in. I came home with a text message in my cell phone thanking me for the coupons and the bread. I know this is a small gesture but having two small children, those coupons can help her a lot! Here’s the photo.

Image

About crazykindness

A sinner saved by grace.
This entry was posted in Giving And Receiving Gifts and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

