365-1 (minus) “Picking Up Trash”

What better way to start my very first “daily dose of kindness” intro by picking up the garbage that some people have conveniently forgotten to throw away into the trash can, nearby.

I must admit it doesn’t always come easy for me to pick up somebody else’s trash. I think its my pride, apathy, and being embarrassed of what people might think of me picking up a coffee cup off the floor in the mall. But I have decided, that from now on I am not going to let it bother me, and that I am going to do what is right and best for the planet, too. I can’t help but wonder if this act of picking up trash of peoples can make you uncomfortable and embarrassed? Hmmmmmm!!!!!

About crazykindness

A sinner saved by grace.
This entry was posted in Service As Act Of Love. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

